Home > MEMBERS > COMMITTEES > Employee Relations Committee

Employee Relations Committee


Robert Brown - Pernod Ricard Winemakers


Peter Milton - Treasury Wine Estates

Nick Slape - Yalumba Wine Co

Dee Kazek-Hoad - d'Arenberg

Jo Stone - Angove's

Lisa Allington -Tarac Technologies

Tim Flaherty - Accolade Wines

Nick Mellow - Taylors Wines

Tim Hackett - C A Henschke & Co

Patrick Manning - Dorrien Estate

Steven Todd - Kay Brothers

Amanda-Lea Smith - Australian Vintage


The Employee Relations Committee is a standing committee of the South Australian Wine Industry Association.

Committee members are representatives from member companies who have an interest in employment related matters and work to provide solutions to common industry issues and determine key industry policy on such matters.

Meeting six times a year, the committee reviews proposed changes to legislation, recommends actions to the Executive Committee and develop tools to assist members with industrial relations and human resource issues at their workplace.

Any member is able to put forward agenda items for committee discussion or to nominate their services to the committee.  A call for expressions of interest in membership of the committee is undertaken from time to time or members can simply volunteer!  Contact us.

Minutes of committee meetings are posted on this page. These minutes are confidential to SAWIA members.


Terms of Reference & Constitution