Direct Wine Workshop Program - New Series for Feb 2018

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018

Invigorate your cellar door team, boost wine club sales and supercharge your DTC strategy in 2018 by participating in this thought-inspiring webinar series. Jam-packed with practical tips based on global best practices, participants will learn the essential skills required to create and implement an effective direct sales strategy.

Below is a link to the program details and registration with a short summary of the program and registration fee.

For more detailed information see the attached notice. 

Link to a program details here https://winetourismaustralia.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/DWWA-Webinar-Program_Feb18.pdf

Link to Eventbrite registrations here https://dtc-wine-webinar-series.eventbrite.com.au/

SUMMARY

DIRECT TO CONSUMER ONLINE WORKSHOP PROGRAM

Part 1 – Wed 07 February | Strategic Planning for Direct Wine Sales Success

Part 2 – Wed 14 February | Customer Engagement - Before, During & After the Cellar Door Visit

Part 3 – Wed 21 February | Member Management & Customer Retention Best Practices

Aimed at small and medium sized wineries, the series comprises three 90-minute webinars conducted live over three consecutive weeks where participants will have ample opportunity for Q&A. Supporting resources include checklists, workbooks and case studies

Investment & Registration

$150 per individual workshop, or save $350 for the entire 3-part series.

Book at Direct Wine Workshops Australia or visit www.winetourismaustralia.com.au.

More information: info@winetourismaustralia.com.au or phone 0419 033 868

Dates:

Wed 7 Feb, Wed 14 Feb & Wed 21 Feb, 2018

Time:

Western Australia - 08:00 to 09:30 AWST

South Australia - 10:30 to 12:00 ACDT

Queensland - 10:00 to 11:30 AEST

NSW, Victoria, Tasmania - 11:00 to 12:30 AEDT