Regional Forum Committee

Unique opportunity to collaborate

The Regional Forum Committee provides a unique opportunity to collaborate on key issues impacting the South Australian wine industry. Regional Executive Officers or their delegates are members of this committee. The current committee is made up of eight wine region representatives within South Australia. The committee meets four times a year to discuss and share information. 

Contact us for more information.

Regional Forum Committee
Fiona Le Sage Adelaide Hills Wine Region
Amanda Longworth   Barossa Grape & Wine Association     
Anna Baum Clare Valley Wine & Grape Association
Olivia Nunn Coonawarra Grape & Wine Inc
Lian Jaensch Langhorne Creek Grape & Wine Inc
Jennifer Lynch McLaren Vale Grape Wine & Tourism Association  
Dan Berrigan Mt Benson Vignerons Association
Joanne Pippos Riverland Wine Industry Development Council

Next meeting dates:

Regional Forum Committee: 10.30am - 1pm

2 March 2020

18 May 2020

24 August 2020

23 November 2020