Work Health Safety Committee

2018/19 Committee
Tim HackettC A Henschke & Co
Dee Kazek-Hoad - d'Arenberg Pty Ltd
Lisa Allington -
Tarac Technologies Pty Ltd
Mick Lemke -
Pernod Ricard Winemakers
Jo Stone -
Angove's Pty Ltd
Emmanuelle Walton -
Wirra Wirra Vineyards
Heather Williams -
Treasury Wine Estates
Tamara Collins -
Australian Vintage
Amanda Jones -
Accolade Wines
Nathan Parbs -
Yalumba Family Vignerons
Steven Todd -
Kay Brothers
Trevor Paynter -
Kingston Estate Wines
Andreas Reisinger -
Two Hands Wines
Justin Olliffe -
Casella Family Brands
Vacant -
Taylors Wines Pty Ltd


The Work Health Safety (WHS) Committee is a standing committee of the South Australian Wine Industry Association.

Committee members are representatives from member businesses who have an interest in workplace occupational health safety and welfare related matters and work to provide solutions to common industry issues and determine key industry policy on such matters.

Meeting six times a year, the committee reviews proposed changes to legislation, explores industry initiatives and develop tools to assist members with WHS issues at their workplace.

Any member is able to put forward agenda items for committee discussion or to nominate their services to the committee.  An expression of interest form for membership of the committee can be downloaded from the noticeboard on this page.

Next meeting dates:     

Work Health Safety Meeting: 11.00 am to 12.00 pm

20 August 2019 - Venue TBC


Terms of Reference