Environmental winery winners announced for 2019

Monday, Sep 23, 2019

The South Australian Wine Industry Association today announced the winners of the 2019 Environmental Excellence Awards.

The winners are Yalumba Family Winemakers, Deviation Road, Pernod Ricard Winemakers and Treasury Wine Estates.

Please see the media release attached for further information.

Also attached is an image of the winners (from left to right)

Jeremy Blanks (Tarac Technologies), Meg Oster (Green Industries SA), Kate and Hamish Laurie (Deviation Road), Tim Whetstone MP, Robert Taddeo (Pernod Ricard), Mandy Gerhardy (TWE), Scott Ashby (PIRSA) and Robin Nettlebeck (Yalumba).